Brandenburg Concerto No.1


0 out of 5
Time: 5:49min
Categories: ,

The Brandenburg Concertos  are a collection of six instrumental works presented by Bach to Christian LudwigMargrave of BrandenburgSchwedt, in 1721 . They are widely regarded as some of the best orchestral compositions of the Baroque era.

Author Information

Johann Sebastian Bach

Johann Sebastian Bach was a German composer and musician of the Baroque period. He enriched established German styles through his skill in counterpoint.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brandenburg Concerto No.1”