Concerto for Flute and Harp K299

View cart “Three Blind Mice” has been added to your cart.


0 out of 5
Time: 8:59min
Categories: ,

The Concerto for Flute, Harp, and Orchestra in C majorK. 299, is a composition by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart for fluteharp, and orchestra. It is one of only two true double concertos that he wrote, as well as the only piece of music by Mozart that contains the harp.

Author Information

Wolfgang Mozart

Austrian composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is a prolific artist. He created a string of operas, concertos, symphonies and sonatas that profoundly shaped classical music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concerto for Flute and Harp K299”