0 out of 5
Time: 2:50min
Categories: ,
The Four Seasons is a group of four violin concerti by Italian composer Antonio Vivaldi, each of which gives a musical expression to a season of the year. They were written about 1723 and were published in 1725 in Amsterdam.

Author Information

Antonio Lucio Vivaldi

Antonio Lucio Vivaldi was an Italian Baroque composer, virtuoso violinist, teacher and cleric. Born in Venice, he is recognized as one of the greatest Baroque composers.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spring”