Lake Ch.4 Piano Concerto 21


0 out of 5
Time: 9:46min

This charming composition by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, and the gentle sounds of this beautiful lake, will help your little ones fall asleep.

Author Information

Wolfgang Mozart

Austrian composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is a prolific artist. He created a string of operas, concertos, symphonies and sonatas that profoundly shaped classical music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lake Ch.4 Piano Concerto 21”