Snowflakes Ch.1 Italian Concerto


0 out of 5
Time: 4:41min

This combination of gently flowing snowflakes and the beautiful music  of Bach’s Italian Concerto for harp, will help your little ones relax and fall asleep.

Author Information

Johann Sebastian Bach

Johann Sebastian Bach was a German composer and musician of the Baroque period. He enriched established German styles through his skill in counterpoint.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Snowflakes Ch.1 Italian Concerto”