Snowflakes Ch.9 Clarinet Concerto In A Major


0 out of 5
Time: 5:03min

This beautiful composition ” Clarinet Concerto in A major ” from Mozart, will have a soothing effect on your toddler and ease them to sleep, as the snowflakes gently fall.

Author Information

Wolfgang Mozart

Austrian composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is a prolific artist. He created a string of operas, concertos, symphonies and sonatas that profoundly shaped classical music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Snowflakes Ch.9 Clarinet Concerto In A Major”