Beach Sunset Ch.8 Clarinet Concerto

View cart “Playing Bear Ch.1 The Girl From The Suir Side” has been added to your cart.


0 out of 5
Time: 5:05min

This enchanting clarinet concerto from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, and the gentle sounds of the waves coming ashore on this Hawaiian island, will help your little one fall asleep.

Author Information

Wolfgang Mozart

Austrian composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is a prolific artist. He created a string of operas, concertos, symphonies and sonatas that profoundly shaped classical music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beach Sunset Ch.8 Clarinet Concerto”